Präsidium

Stephan Bothe

Stephan Bothe

stephan.bothe@djk-greven.de
Präsident
Tel: 0170 - 60 67 862

Robert Scheper

Robert Scheper

scheper@tve-greven.de
Vize-Präsident

Anke Werries-Kneilmann

Anke Werries-Kneilmann

Vize-Präsidentin

Marko Hildmann

Marko Hildmann

Vize-Präsident

Wolfgang Block

Wolfgang Block

wolfgang.block@djk-greven.de
Vize-Präsident
Tel: 0175 - 43 26 440

Christian Ahrens

Christian Ahrens

christian.ahrens@djk-greven.de
Vize-Präsident

Michael Kösters-Kraft

Michael Kösters-Kraft

Vize-Präsident

Michael Fitting

Michael Fitting

michael.fitting@djk-greven.de
Vize-Präsident

Dirk Epping

Dirk Epping

dirk.epping@djk-greven.de
Vize-Präsident
Tel: 02571-54720

Eva Reckmann

Eva Reckmann

Vize-Präsidentin

Christian Haefs

Christian Haefs

Vize-Präsident

Vorstand

(vertretungsberechtigt nach §26 BGB)

Frank Simon

Frank Simon

simon@tvegreven.de
Geschäftsführung, Finanzen
Tel: 02571 569 88 62
Tel: 0172 53 21 685

Sandra Weddeling

Sandra Weddeling

sandra.weddeling@djk-greven.de
Vorstand Sport
Tel: 01573 - 54 400 41

Paula Windau

Paula Windau

windau@tve-greven.de
Vorstand Sport

Sven Thiele

Sven Thiele

sven.thiele@djk-greven.de
Personal, Liegenschaften, Kommunikation
Tel: 0176 - 219 89 956

Unsere Sponsoren